District Contacts
 

Don Mitchell, MPH RS 

Director of Health

Don.mitchell@chathamhealth.org

(860) 365-0884


Steve Knauf, RS

Chief Sanitarian 

Steve.knauf@chathamhealth.org

(860) 228-5971
ext. 140


Liz Davidson, RS 

Sanitarian 3

Liz.davidson@chathamhealth.org

(860) 873-5101


Jim Karrenberg, RS

Sanitarian 2

Jim.karrenberg@chathamhealth.org

(860) 537-7214


Vickie Han

Public Health Nurse / Sanitarian 1

Vickie.han@chathamhealth.org

(860) 365-0884


Jaime Ellis, REHS/RS

Sanitarian 2

Jaime.ellis@chathamhealth.org

(860) 365-3124


Danielle Holmes, REHS/RS

Sanitarian 2

Danielle.holmes@chathamhealth.org

(860) 342-6718


Nancy McAuliffe, RS CHES

Health Educator

Nancy.mcauliffe@chathamhealth.org

(860) 365-0884


Bill Kramer

Emergency Response Coordinator

bill.kramer@chathamhealth.org

(860) 365-0884


Tina Lanzi

Office Manager

Tina.lanzi@chathamhealth.org

(860) 365-0884